Źródła filmowe

Nazwa Średnia ocenaŚrednia Liczba recenzjiRecenzje
Ostatnia Tawerna ostatniatawerna.pl 6.0 49
Filmowicz filmowicz.pl 5.9 48
Kinofilia Krzysztof Bogumilski kinofilia.pl ? 48
Rzeczgustu rzeczgustu.com.pl ? 47
Grabarz Polski grabarz.net 6.9 46
Newsweek newsweek.pl 7.2 44
Kinosfera Extra kinosfera-extra.blogspot.com 6.3 41
PiQltura pikowo.blogspot.com 6.9 41
Troyann troyann.pl 6.6 41
Całe życie w kinie zyciewkinie.pl 6.2 39
Kino kino.org.pl ? 39
Rec-en-zen't recenzent.com.pl 6.8 39
Filmowy Kot filmowykot.pl ? 38
Zkina zkina.pl 6.6 36
Myśliwiec ogląda mysliwiecoglada.pl ? 35
enter the ROOM entertheroom.pl ? 34
Pan-Fun Blog panfunblog.wordpress.com 7.1 34
Notatnik Kinomana notatnikkinomana.blogspot.com 6.8 32
Antyradio.pl antyradio.pl 7.0 30
Game Exe gexe.pl 6.5 30
Krytyk krytyk.com.pl 7.1 30
Mj Martino mjmartino.eu 6.8 29
Filmoskop Toruński CSF csw.torun.pl 7.6 28
GeekLife geeklife.pl 6.0 28
PS Site Polska pssite.com 6.3 28
RESinet resinet.pl 6.3 28
Kinosfera Polska Extra kinopolska-sfera.blogspot.com 5.4 27
niezależna niezalezna.pl 7.1 27
Radio Wrocław radiowroclaw.pl 7.8 27
Czasopismo Lege Artis czasopismo.legeartis.org 6.0 26
Histmag.org histmag.org 7.3 26
arytmia.eu arytmia.eu 7.4 25
Radio Szczecin radioszczecin.pl ? 24
Antyweb antyweb.pl 7.7 23
Klub Filmowy Obraz i Dźwięk klubfilmowy.com 7.1 21
KinoKoneser.pl kinokoneser.pl 6.8 20
Szklany Samuraj szklanysamuraj.pl ? 20
Blisko Kultury bliskokultury.wordpress.com 7.0 19
Blog o wysokim poziomie kultury wysokipoziomkultury.pl 7.3 19
Kay ogląda i czyta recenzjekay.blogspot.com 7.5 19