Źródła filmowe

Nazwa Średnia ocenaŚrednia Liczba recenzjiRecenzje
Filmowicz filmowicz.pl 6.8 34
reflektor rozswietlamykulture.pl 6.1 33
enter the ROOM entertheroom.pl 6.9 32
Grabarz Polski grabarz.net 7.0 32
Myśliwiec ogląda mysliwiecoglada.pl 7.0 32
Filmowy Kot filmowykot.pl 6.9 30
Mj Martino mjmartino.eu 6.8 29
Rzeczpospolita rp.pl 7.1 29
RESinet resinet.pl 5.8 28
Prosto z kina prostozkinablog.blogspot.com 6.2 27
Antyradio.pl antyradio.pl 7.3 26
Filmoskop Toruński CSF csw.torun.pl 7.5 26
Game Exe gexe.pl 6.5 25
Kinosfera Polska Extra kinopolska-sfera.blogspot.com 5.5 25
Notatnik Kinomana notatnikkinomana.blogspot.com 6.5 25
Radio Wrocław radiowroclaw.pl 7.6 25
Radio Szczecin radioszczecin.pl 7.0 24
Pan-Fun Blog panfunblog.wordpress.com 7.2 23
Lege Artis czasopismo.legeartis.org 7.0 22
Troyann troyann.pl 6.6 22
Histmag.org histmag.org 7.4 20
KinoKoneser.pl kinokoneser.pl 6.9 19
Wiadomości24.pl wiadomosci24.pl 6.3 19
wkinach.blog.pl wkinach.blog.pl 6.1 19
GazetaPrawna.pl gazetaprawna.pl 7.0 18
Krytyk krytyk.com.pl 7.5 18
GeekLife geeklife.pl 6.3 17
Kay ogląda i czyta recenzjekay.blogspot.com 7.5 17
Blisko Kultury bliskokultury.wordpress.com 6.1 16
Cinemaciej cinemaciej.blogspot.com 3.1 16
Terytoria terytoria.wordpress.com 7.1 16
HIRO hiro.pl 7.2 15
Ania w kinie aniawkinie.pl 6.5 13
Blog Łukasz Bukowiecki blog.lukaszbukowiecki.com 7.1 13
Blog o wysokim poziomie kultury wysokipoziomkultury.blogspot.com 7.0 13
IGN Polska pl.ign.com 7.4 13
PS Site Polska pssite.com 5.9 13
niezależna niezalezna.pl 6.8 12
Big Bad Dice bigbaddice.pl 8.0 11
Feminoteka feminoteka.pl 7.0 11