Źródła filmowe

Nazwa Średnia ocenaŚrednia Liczba recenzjiRecenzje
Krytyk krytyk.com.pl 6.4 62
Prawie Kino prawiekino.pl 6.8 62
Altao.pl altao.pl 7.3 61
Filmowicz filmowicz.pl 6.1 60
Plaster Łódzki plasterlodzki.pl ? 60
Rzeczgustu rzeczgustu.com.pl ? 58
Para na film paranafilm.pl 6.5 57
MF Cinerama mfcinerama.pl ? 56
Rzeczpospolita rp.pl ? 56
Adikted adikted.pl 7.5 55
WhatNext whatnext.pl 6.2 55
Z winem do kina zwinemdokina.pl 7.1 53
Troyann troyann.pl 6.6 49
Newsweek newsweek.pl 7.2 44
PiQltura pikowo.blogspot.com 6.9 44
Pełna sala pelnasala.pl 6.4 43
Filmowy Kot filmowykot.pl ? 42
Kinosfera Extra kinosfera-extra.blogspot.com 6.3 41
Zkina zkina.pl 6.7 40
Myśliwiec ogląda mysliwiecoglada.pl ? 39
Notatnik Kinomana notatnikkinomana.blogspot.com 6.8 37
Antyradio.pl antyradio.pl 7.0 36
niezależna niezalezna.pl 7.1 36
Pan-Fun Blog panfunblog.wordpress.com 7.1 36
PS Site Polska pssite.com 5.9 35
enter the ROOM entertheroom.pl ? 34
Game Exe gexe.pl 6.4 33
Antyweb antyweb.pl 7.5 32
Filmoskop Toruński CSF csw.torun.pl 7.7 32
GeekLife geeklife.pl 6.2 32
Mj Martino mjmartino.eu 6.7 32
arytmia.eu arytmia.eu 7.4 30
Czasopismo Lege Artis czasopismo.legeartis.org 6.0 30
Kinosfera Polska Extra kinopolska-sfera.blogspot.com 5.4 30
Klub Filmowy Obraz i Dźwięk klubfilmowy.com 7.0 29
RESinet resinet.pl 6.3 28
Histmag.org histmag.org 7.3 27
KinoKoneser.pl kinokoneser.pl 6.6 27
Piotr Samolewicz Online piotrsamolewicz.pl ? 27
Radio Wrocław radiowroclaw.pl 7.8 27