Źródła filmowe

Nazwa Średnia ocenaŚrednia Liczba recenzjiRecenzje
KulturaOnLine.pl kulturaonline.pl 6.4 74
Wizerunek Kobiety wizerunekkobiety.pl 6.9 71
Trojmiasto.pl trojmiasto.pl 6.3 67
Kurier Poranny poranny.pl 6.6 64
Silver Screen silver-screen-cinema.blogspot.com 7.2 63
Aktivist! aktivist.pl 7.7 62
Dziennik Łódzki dzienniklodzki.pl 6.5 62
Filmbuk filmbuk.weebly.com 6.4 62
Reporter-24.pl reporter-24.pl 7.1 61
Srebrny ekran srebrny-ekran.pl 6.5 60
Bliżej Ekranu blizejekranu.pl 6.7 58
dlaStudenta.pl dlastudenta.pl 6.4 58
Dwutygodnik dwutygodnik.com 6.2 57
Okiem Filmoholika okiemfilmoholika.pl 6.7 56
Szczere Recenzje szczere-recenzje.pl 6.1 56
Dzielnice Magazine dzielnicewroclawia.pl 6.5 55
Sądeczanin sadeczanin.info 7.0 55
Przekładaniec filmowy moje-recenzje-filmow.blog.onet.pl 6.5 54
WhatNext.pl whatnext.pl 6.3 53
Nie Tylko Gry nietylkogry.pl 6.5 52
Szpachello.pl szpachello.pl 6.4 52
Prawie Kino prawiekino.pl 6.7 51
Cinerama filmoznawcy.ug.edu.pl 6.6 49
Radio RAM radioram.pl 7.2 48
Altao.pl altao.pl 7.4 46
Mechaniczna Kulturacja mechaniczna-kulturacja.pl 6.2 46
Poltergeist polter.pl 7.0 46
AllinCard allincard.pl 6.5 44
KinoŚwinka kinoswinka.pl 7.1 44
Plaster Łódzki plasterlodzki.pl 6.3 44
Z winem do kina zwinemdokina.pl 7.2 44
Adikted adikted.pl 7.4 43
PPE ppe.pl 6.0 43
Rzeczgustu rzeczgustu.com.pl 6.9 42
PiQltura pikowo.blogspot.com 6.9 41
Kinosfera Extra kinosfera-extra.blogspot.com 6.3 39
Para na film paranafilm.pl 6.5 39
Rec-en-zen't recenzent.com.pl 6.8 39
Kinofilia Krzysztof Bogumilski kinofilizm.blogspot.com 6.9 38
Newsweek newsweek.pl 6.7 38