Źródła filmowe

Nazwa Średnia ocenaŚrednia Liczba recenzjiRecenzje
Wizerunek Kobiety wizerunekkobiety.pl 6.9 64
Trojmiasto.pl trojmiasto.pl 6.3 63
Aktivist! aktivist.pl 7.7 62
Filmbuk filmbuk.weebly.com 6.5 61
Silver Screen silver-screen-cinema.blogspot.com 7.3 58
Dziennik Łódzki dzienniklodzki.pl 6.5 57
Reporter-24.pl reporter-24.pl 7.0 57
Kultura Liberalna kulturaliberalna.pl 6.5 56
Szczere Recenzje szczere-recenzje.pl 6.1 56
dlaStudenta.pl dlastudenta.pl 6.4 55
Srebrny ekran srebrny-ekran.pl 6.5 55
Bliżej Ekranu blizejekranu.pl 6.6 54
Dwutygodnik dwutygodnik.com 6.1 52
WhatNext.pl whatnext.pl 6.3 52
Przekładaniec filmowy moje-recenzje-filmow.blog.onet.pl 6.4 51
Sądeczanin sadeczanin.info 7.1 51
Dzielnice Magazine dzielnicewroclawia.pl 6.5 50
Nie Tylko Gry nietylkogry.pl 6.5 50
Okiem Filmoholika okiemfilmoholika.pl 6.7 49
Cinerama filmoznawcy.ug.edu.pl 6.6 47
Radio RAM radioram.pl 7.2 47
Szpachello.pl szpachello.pl 6.4 46
Altao.pl altao.pl 7.4 45
Prawie Kino prawiekino.pl 6.7 45
Plaster Łódzki plasterlodzki.pl 6.3 44
Z winem do kina zwinemdokina.pl 7.2 42
PiQltura pikowo.blogspot.com 6.9 41
Poltergeist polter.pl 6.9 41
Adikted adikted.pl 7.4 40
KinoŚwinka kinoswinka.pl 7.1 40
Rec-en-zen't recenzent.com.pl 6.8 39
Rzeczgustu rzeczgustu.com.pl 6.8 39
Kinosfera Extra kinosfera-extra.blogspot.com 6.3 38
Kinofilia Krzysztof Bogumilski kinofilizm.blogspot.com 6.9 37
Newsweek newsweek.pl 6.8 37
PPE ppe.pl 6.0 37
Mechaniczna Kulturacja mechaniczna-kulturacja.pl 6.2 36
enter the ROOM entertheroom.pl 6.9 32
reflektor rozswietlamykulture.pl 6.2 32
Myśliwiec ogląda mysliwiecoglada.pl 7.0 30