Źródła filmowe

Nazwa Średnia ocenaŚrednia Liczba recenzjiRecenzje
Filmweb (filmweb.pl) 5.8 407
Game Exe (gexe.pl) 6.3 22
Gameplay.pl (gameplay.pl) 6.6 51
Gazeta Wyborcza (wyborcza.pl) 6.8 76
Gazeta.pl (gazeta.pl) 4.9 133
GazetaPrawna.pl (gazetaprawna.pl) 7.0 16
GeekLife (geeklife.pl) 6.8 12
Gildia.pl (gildia.pl) 6.3 71
Głos Kultury (gloskultury.pl) 7.3 60
Gorehound.pl (gorehound.pl) 6.6 6
Grabarz Polski (grabarz.net) 6.8 26
Gracz.org (gracz.org) ? 1
gram.pl (gram.pl) 6.8 72
HIRO (hiro.pl) 7.1 14
Histmag.org (histmag.org) 7.6 15
Historia.org.pl (historia.org.pl) 8.0 3
Historykon (historykon.pl) 8.3 3
IGN Polska (pl.ign.com) 7.2 9
Interia (interia.pl) 5.9 221
Kay ogląda i czyta (recenzjekay.blogspot.com) 7.6 14
Kino (kino.org.pl) 5.2 5
KinoActive (kinoactive.pl) 7.2 6
Kinofilia Krzysztof Bogumilski (kinofilizm.blogspot.com) 6.9 32
Kinofilia Sławomir Płatek (slawomirplatek.blogspot.com) 5.0 4
KinoKoneser.pl (kinokoneser.pl) 6.3 10
Kinosfera Extra (kinosfera-extra.blogspot.com) 6.1 35
Kinosfera Polska Extra (kinopolska-sfera.blogspot.com) 5.5 22
KinoŚwinka (kinoswinka.pl) 7.1 35
Klaps! (klapsblog.pl) 7.4 10
Kultura Liberalna (kulturaliberalna.pl) 6.5 55
KulturaOnLine.pl (kulturaonline.pl) 6.4 48
Kulturatka.pl (kulturatka.pl) 6.9 37
Kurier Poranny (poranny.pl) 6.5 62
Lege Artis (czasopismo.legeartis.org) 6.9 18
Mechaniczna Kulturacja (mechaniczna-kulturacja.pl) 6.2 32
Mj Martino (mjmartino.eu) 6.8 29
Movies Room (moviesroom.pl) 6.3 236
Movieway (movieway.pl) 6.7 69
Myśliwiec ogląda (mysliwiecoglada.pl) 7.0 26
naEkranie (naekranie.pl) 6.5 224