Źródła filmowe

Nazwa Średnia ocenaŚrednia Liczba recenzjiRecenzje
WatchingClosely watchingclosely.pl 6.3 82
Wizerunek Kobiety wizerunekkobiety.pl 6.9 77
KulturaOnLine.pl kulturaonline.pl 6.4 74
Silver Screen silver-screen-cinema.blogspot.com 7.2 69
Trojmiasto.pl trojmiasto.pl 6.3 69
Aktivist! aktivist.pl 7.7 65
Filmbuk filmbuk.weebly.com 6.4 65
Dziennik Łódzki dzienniklodzki.pl 6.5 64
Kurier Poranny poranny.pl 6.6 64
Reporter-24.pl reporter-24.pl 7.0 64
Bliżej Ekranu blizejekranu.pl 6.6 62
dlaStudenta.pl dlastudenta.pl 6.5 62
Okiem Filmoholika okiemfilmoholika.pl 6.6 61
Srebrny ekran srebrny-ekran.pl 6.6 61
AllinCard allincard.pl 6.2 60
Dwutygodnik dwutygodnik.com 6.1 60
Dzielnice Magazine dzielnicewroclawia.pl 6.4 58
Sądeczanin sadeczanin.info 6.9 58
Przekładaniec filmowy moje-recenzje-filmow.blog.onet.pl 6.5 57
Nie Tylko Gry nietylkogry.pl 6.5 56
Szczere Recenzje szczere-recenzje.pl 6.1 56
Prawie Kino prawiekino.pl 6.7 55
szpachello.pl szpachello.pl 6.4 54
WhatNext whatnext.pl 6.3 53
MF Cinerama mfcinerama.pl 6.6 50
Radio RAM radioram.pl 7.2 50
Altao.pl altao.pl 7.4 49
Mechaniczna Kulturacja mechaniczna-kulturacja.pl 6.1 49
Poltergeist polter.pl 7.0 48
KinoŚwinka kinoswinka.pl 7.1 47
PPE ppe.pl 5.9 47
Z winem do kina zwinemdokina.pl 7.2 46
Adikted adikted.pl 7.4 45
Plaster Łódzki plasterlodzki.pl 6.3 45
Kinosfera Extra kinosfera-extra.blogspot.com 6.3 41
PiQltura pikowo.blogspot.com 6.9 41
Rzeczgustu rzeczgustu.com.pl 6.9 41
Kinofilia Krzysztof Bogumilski kinofilizm.blogspot.com 6.9 40
Para na film paranafilm.pl 6.5 40
Rec-en-zen't recenzent.com.pl 6.8 39